Gonzalo De la Torre, LA Music Awards 2010, Samantha Gutstadt

2020-06-19T23:51:24+00:00January 2nd, 2011|LA Music Awards 2010|

Gonzalo De la Torre wins songwriter of the year at the 20th LA Music Awards of 2010. Artists that have won this award in the past include the Black Eyed Peas, No Doubt, Korn and […]